HCV Logo and Banner BTCV Logo
 working for wildlife and the countryside in and around Harlow.
Header bar
 
   Home
About HCV
News
Programme
Contacts
Resources
Links
 

Feedback
   Contacting us

For more information about volunteering, or for a printed copy of the latest newsletter, please contact the group secretary:

Alternatively contact: Andrew Tomlins, Tel: 01279-434322.

Or you can write to us at:

  • HCV
    c/o Parndon Wood Nature Reserve,
    Parndon Wood Road,
    HARLOW,
    Essex CM19 4SF

Or email us at:
gary.dobrin@virgin.net or hcv@countryworks.co.uk.

There is no subscription to join HCV.

Website Feedback
If you find any errors on this site or have any comments — is there anything you'd like to see or could contribute? — please email the webmaster: a.g.tomlins@btopenworld.com.

Other Contacts

Parndon Wood Nature Reserve
Colin Lincoln, Warden,
Parndon Wood Nature Reserve,
Parndon Wood Road, HARLOW, Essex CM19 4SF
Tel: 01279-430005
Email: colin.lincoln@harlow.gov.uk
Website: http://www.harlow.gov.uk/Default.aspx?sID=789

Harlow Biodiversity Partnership
Jenny Lushington, Chair,
Email: jenny.l@ntlworld.com
Website: www.harlow.gov.uk/Default.aspx?sID=843

BTCV Headquarters
Conservation Centre, 163 Balby Road, DONCASTER DN4 0RH
Tel: 01302-572244 (enquiries), 01302-572200 (office)
Fax: 01302-310167
Publications, PR, & Development depts: Howbery Park, Wallingford OX10 8BA
Tel: 01491-821601, Fax: 01491-839646
E-mail: Information@btcv.org.uk
Website: www.btcv.org

BTCV Essex
Unit A5, Jarmin Road Depot, Jarmin Road, COLCHESTER CO1 1XW
Tel: 01206-764470
E-mail: essex@btcv.org.uk
Website: www.btcv.org/users/essex

BTCV London
80 York Way, LONDON N1 9AG
Tel: 020-7278 4294
Training - Tel: 020-7843 4286
Email: London@btcv.org.uk

Essex Wildlife Trust
The Joan Elliott Visitor Centre at
Abbotts Hall Farm, Great Wigborough, COLCHESTER, Essex CO5 7RZ
Tel: 01621-862960
Fax: 01621-862990
Email: admin@essexwt.org.uk
Website: www.essexwt.org.uk

Hertfordshire & Middlesex Wildlife Trust
Jago Moles, Volunteer development Officer
Grebe House, St Michael's Street, St.Albans, Herts AL3 4SN
Tel: 01727-858901, or 01727-854542 (general)
Email:
jago.moles@hmwt.org or info@hmwt.org
Website: www.wildlifetrust.org.uk/herts/

Harlow Centre for Voluntary Support
3 Wych Elm, Hamstel road, HARLOW, Essex CM20 1QP
Tel: 01279-308308
Email: admin@harlowcvs.org.uk
Website: www.harlowcvs.org.uk

 

Top | Home | About HCV | News | Programme | Contacts | Resources | Links

Footer bar
© Website design by Andrew Tomlins and Mike Neeve. This page by Andrew Tomlins.
Last updated on 14 June 2005.
page URL: www.harlowcvs.org.uk/hcv/hcvtouch.htm